EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President- Jonathan Johnson 

President@3riverssoccerclub.com

 

Vice President- Brian Cichon

Vicepresident@3riverssoccerclub.com

 

Treasurer-Tracie Garcia

treasurer@3riverssoccerclub.com

 

Secretary- Lisa Galt

Sec@3riverssoccerclub.com

 

Girls/Boys League Rep- Michelle Kehrer

Girlsleaguerep@3riverssoccerclub.com


COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Uniforms- Dawn Maffeo

Uniforms@3riverssoccerclub.com

 

Fundraising- Jodi Tarver

Fundraising@3riverssoccerclub.com

 

Soccer Recruits- Cindy Brodzinski

Recruiting@3riverssoccerclub.com