Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Multimedia Contacts
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 66614

U14 Boys

Fall 2012-13
2012-13 x Fall

Saturday September 08, 2012

CFJ South 99/00 Red

U14 Boys

Saturday September 22, 2012

CFJ NWI 99 Red West

U14 Boys

Saturday September 29, 2012

U14 Boys

R-B United

Saturday October 13, 2012

U14 Boys

CFJ South 99/00 Red

Saturday October 20, 2012

U14 Boys

CFJ NWI 99 Red West

Sunday October 21, 2012

U14 Boys

AJAX

Saturday October 27, 2012

AJAX

U14 Boys

Saturday November 03, 2012

Indiana Magic 99/00 White

U14 Boys

Sunday November 04, 2012

U14 Boys

Indiana Magic 99/00 White

Saturday November 10, 2012

R-B United

U14 Boys

Saturday January 12, 2013

Woodridge Storm

U14 Boys

Saturday January 19, 2013

LTSC BU14 Select

U14 Boys

Saturday January 26, 2013

Chicago Edge U14 Select

U14 Boys

Saturday February 02, 2013

Roadrunners U14 Black

U14 Boys

Saturday February 09, 2013

United SA Elite Black

U14 Boys

Saturday February 16, 2013

U14 Boys

Chicago Blast

Saturday February 23, 2013

U14 Boys

Darien Swarm

Saturday March 02, 2013

U14 Boys

Chicago Inter

Saturday March 09, 2013

U14 Boys

Raiders U13/U14 Select

Saturday March 16, 2013

U14 Boys

Woodridge Storm

Saturday April 20, 2013

U14 Boys

Kickers SC U14 Premier

Saturday April 27, 2013

LTSC U14 Select _GAME CANCELLED

U14 Boys

Friday May 03, 2013

U14 Boys

Legacy SC '98 Navy

Saturday May 04, 2013

U14 Boys

Raiders FC Select U13/14

Saturday May 11, 2013

Southwest Soccer

U14 Boys

Wednesday May 15, 2013

Inter-FC White

U14 Boys

Thursday May 30, 2013

U14 Boys

Tinley Park Bobcats U14 Black

Saturday June 08, 2013

Inter-FC Blue

U14 Boys

0
U14 Boys
  • Sat Mar 09
  • SCHEDULED
  • 07:00 PM CST
1
U14 Boys -
Raiders... -
0
Raiders U13/U14 Select
  • U14 Boys

  • Raiders U13/U14 Select

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Mar 09, 2013
  • Time: 07:00 PM CST
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Westmont Yard